logo_partenaire.png

Our Partners

logo_partenaire_GGE.png

GGE is a Transmedia Production company, similar to what exists for cinema or music. It works alongside media authors, transforming their vision into projects with the potential to become major media franchises.

GGE builds the financing structure of the project in order to reduce risks and participates in the production process in order to have an optimum quality. GGE uses its network of experts to create the best team for each project.

JyDe met with GGE in February 2019. Since then we have been working together to develop the best board games.

bouton_philippe.png
bouton_philippe_c.png

Philippe Louvet

Passionate about Sci-Fi in books (Dune), movies (Aliens, Mad Max), comics (Akira, la Caste des Méta-barons, X-men), music fan (Queen, David Bowie), he plays board games (Junta, Blood Bowl) and RPG. Video game producer, he helps us to have a better overview of the projects.

bouton_eldric.png
bouton_eldric_c.png

Eldric Guenif

A fan of Sci-Fi (Dune) and contemporary history, he plays board games (Risk!) or video games (Mario Kart). Fascinated by numbers and administrative matters (!), he helps us make our biggest dreams come true.

ORA GAMES realizes different cross and transmedia game projects within its science fiction license UNIVERSAL LEGENDS. Video games, board games and comic books, players will be able to discover through these media the many legends that have shaped the cosmos.

JyDe met ORA GAMES at the FIJ 2019 Cannes nights Off. This meeting marked the beginning of our transformation. We have multiple projects together, a first board game Smash Ball Tournament, and a roleplaying game project Chaos Sphere.

bouton_remy.png
bouton_remy_c.png

Rémy Charon

Passionate about various universes, Final fantasy, Conan the Barbarian, Hokuto no Ken, Star Wars… (a real Geek), he is today the author of the Universal Legends license in which ORA GAMES' projects evolve.

bouton_gabriel.png
bouton_gabriel_c.png

Gabriel Iacono

Berserk, Bloodborne, Lovecraft, ... the darker the fantasy is, the more Gabriel gains levels of passion (and new tattoos). An experienced graphic designer, he designs the characters for the Universal Legends license.

bouton_vincent.png
bouton_vincent_c.png

Vincent Da Silva

A lover of sound, ambience and immersion, this purist sound designer only swears by the quality of the spectator experience. A great movie fan, he co-writes the Universal Legends license and ensures all the sound aspects of the projects.

logo_arcane_circus.png

Arcane Circus is a two-person game studio based in the Netherlands. They are the creators of Crap I'm Broke: Out of Pocket and Zenibeasts.

 

Arcane Circus was established in 2013 by founders Erik van Wace and Molly Heady-Carroll. Combining their shared fascination for art, intrigue and games, they strive to create games that are peculiar, varied, quirky, and lovingly crafted with a strong, creative voice.

 

The Circus brings together all sorts of curious oddities for your entertainment. 

At your service.

bouton_molly.png
bouton_molly_c.png

Molly Heady-Carroll

Artist for games & animation. Molly embraces the discovery of matching art direction with the core spirit of a project through stylization: breaking reality down to its essentials and enhancing it. Molly also loves reptiles and has two pet leopard geckos.

bouton_Erik.png
bouton_Erik_c.png

Erik van Wace

Designer & Programmer. Connoisseur of playful experiences, including board, card and video games. Enjoys designing impactful atmospheres. Is a generalist at heart and is able to make everything come together effectively.

logo_partenaire.png

Nos Partenaires

logo_partenaire_GGE.png

GGE est une société de Production Transmédia, similaire à ce qui existe pour le cinéma ou la musique. Elle travaille aux côtés des auteurs de média, transformant leur vision en projets susceptibles de devenir de grandes franchises médiatiques.

GGE construit la structure de financement du projet de manière à réduire les risques et participe au processus de production afin d’avoir une qualité optimum. GGE fait appel à son réseau d’experts pour créer la meilleure équipe pour chaque projet.

JyDe a rencontré GGE en février 2019. Depuis nous travaillons ensemble pour élaborer les meilleurs jeux de société.

bouton_philippe.png
bouton_philippe_c.png

Philippe Louvet

Passionné de SF en livre (Dune), en film (Aliens, Mad Max), en BD (Akira, la Caste des Méta-barons, X-men), fan de musique (Queen, David Bowie), il joue aux jeux de société (Junta, Blood Bowl) et aux JdR. Producteur de Jeux Vidéo, il nous aide à avoir une meilleure vision globale des projets.

bouton_eldric.png
bouton_eldric_c.png

Eldric Guenif

Fan de SF (Dune) et d’histoire contemporaine, il joue aux jeux de société (Risk) ou aux jeux vidéo (Mario Kart). Passionné par les chiffres et l’administratif (!), il nous aide à concrétiser nos rêves les plus fous.

ORA GAMES réalise différents projets de jeu cross et transmédia au sein de sa licence de science-fiction UNIVERSAL LEGENDS. Jeux vidéo, jeux de plateau et bandes dessinées, les joueurs pourront découvrir au travers de ces supports les nombreuses légendes qui ont façonné le cosmos.

JyDe a rencontré ORA GAMES aux soirées OFF du FIJ de Cannes 2019, cette rencontre a marqué le début de notre transformation. Nous avons de multiples projets ensemble, un premier jeu de société Smash Ball Tournament, et un projet de Jeu de Rôle Chaos Sphere.

bouton_remy.png
bouton_remy_c.png

Rémy Charon

Passionné d'univers variés, Final fantasy, Conan le Barbare, Hokuto no Ken, Star Wars, ... (un vrai Geek), il est aujourd'hui l'auteur de la licence Universal Legends dans laquelle les projets de ORA GAMES évoluent.

bouton_gabriel.png
bouton_gabriel_c.png

Gabriel Iacono

Berserk, Bloodborne, Lovecraft, ... plus la fantasy est dark, plus Gabriel gagne de niveaux de passion (et de nouveaux tatouages). Graphiste chevronné, il conçoit les personnages de la licence Universal Legends.

bouton_vincent.png
bouton_vincent_c.png

Vincent Da Silva

Amoureux du son, des ambiances et de l'immersion, ce puriste de sound designer ne jure que par la qualité de l'expérience spectateur. Grand cinéphile, il co-écrit la licence Universal Legends et assure tous les aspects sonores des projets.

logo_arcane_circus.png

Arcane Circus est un studio de jeu de deux artistes basé aux Pays-Bas. Ils sont les créateurs de Crap I’m Broke : Out of Pocket et Zenibeasts.

 

Arcane Circus a été créé en 2013 par les fondateurs Erik van Wace et Molly Heady-Carroll. Combinant leur fascination commune pour l’art, l’intrigue et les jeux, ils s’efforcent de créer des jeux inhabituels, variés, originaux, conçus avec amour d’une voix puissante et créative.

 

Circus rassemble toutes sortes de bizarreries curieuses pour votre divertissement. A votre service.

bouton_molly.png
bouton_molly_c.png

Molly Heady-Carroll

Artiste pour les jeux et l’animation. Molly adore travailler le lien entre la direction artistique et l’esprit central d’un projet grâce à la stylisation : décomposer la réalité pour arriver à l’essentiel. Molly aime aussi les reptiles et a deux geckos léopards pour animaux de compagnie.

bouton_Erik.png
bouton_Erik_c.png

Erik van Wace

Concepteur et programmeur. Amateur d'expériences ludiques, notamment de jeux de société, de cartes et de jeux vidéo. Aime concevoir des atmosphères percutantes. Est un généraliste dans l'âme et est capable de tout mettre en place efficacement.